King Clancy Trophy finalists announced

Ryan Getzlafu† Darnell nurse and PK Subban were named finalists for the King Clancy Memorial Trophy on Friday. This award is given annually “to the player who demonstrates outstanding leadership and commitment to his community both on and off the ice.” TROPHY FINALISTS: norris † vezina † calder † heart † Ted Lindsay † masterton … Read more